Tick this box to acknowledge that this is a subscription membership and your card will be charged every month for continued access to this membership.
While your membership is paid and up to date, you will be able to access the Private Facebook group and the toolbox.
There are no refunds offered, however, you may cancel your membership at any time by emailing [email protected], no later than 2 days before your next billing date.
Your subscription charge is locked in for the life of your membership. If you do cancel and rejoin, you will rejoin at the current price (which may be higher than your locked in rate).